Thrissivaperoor Kliptham |Kada Thala Kola Song Promo| Asif Ali, Chemban Vinod Jose,Aparna Balamurali


Watch the official ' Kada Thala Kola ' Song Promo of ' Thrissivaperoor Kliptham ', an upcoming Malayalam movie starring Asif Ali, Chemban Vinod Jose, Aparna Balamurali, Shilpi Sharma, Baburaj, Sreejith Ravi, Irshad, among others. Directed by Ratheish Kumar, Written by P.S. Rafeeque, Music by Bijibal, DOP by Swaroop Philip and Edited by Shameer Mohammed. Song Promo Cuts by Adarsh Ranjith. Produced by Fareed Khan and Shaleel Azeez under the banner of Whitesands Media House Production in association with M Star Satellite Communications Pvt. Ltd. Muzik247 is the official music partner.

Song: Kada Thala Kola
Lyrics: P.S. Rafeeque
Music: Bijibal

No comments:
Write comments